If you have a payment to make, please choose a payment category below, enter the amount and a description and then proceed to pay with PayPal.

Payment Type:
Payment Amount:
Description:

Gary Tomlinson

Chairperson

gary.tomlinson@icaan.org.uk

Jane Parker

Deputy Chairperson

Jen Milburn

Secretary

jen.milburn@icaan.org.uk

Andrew Milburn

Treasurer

andrew.milburn@icaan.org.uk

Lisa Burrell

Accounts Administrator

lisa.burrell@icaan.org.uk

Shani Tomlinson

Activity Organiser

info@icaan.org.uk

Laura Pattinson

Fundraising / Publicity

laura.akehurst@icaan.org.uk

Jackie Allison

Fundraising / Publicity

jackie.allison@icaan.org.uk

Amanda Denwood

Child and Vulnerable Adult Protection Officer

amanda.denwood@icaan.org.uk

June Stothers

Committee member

Caroline Johnston

Committee Member

caroline.johnston@icaan.org.uk